Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Various Artists - Why Are We Here - 7 - Record Store Day 2018

1.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

"Why Are We Here?" is a 7" compilation EP, originally released on No Core Records in 1983, that comprises of four North Carolina Hardcore bands - Bloodmobile, Corrosion Of Conformity, Stillborn Christians, and No Labels. C.O.C. and N.L. were also two of four bands on the "No Core" compilation tape from 1982. This classic hard core out of print 7" that has some of the earliest recordings from Corrosion of Conformity, including one unreleased track that did not make their debut album, "Eye For An Eye". This reissue is a tribute to Eric Eycke, the original COC singer who passed away in 2017.

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category